Hello world!

Today, I am beginning yet another blog. I am not an expert at writing or journalism; simply I’ve started out this blog to put my feelings, thoughts, ideas and emotions… at one place, and present it to myself and to others.

I have no intention to be an expert blogger, although I’d love blogging, as this is one of my interests. I have had 2 blogs, and I would rather not disclose them….; they continued for the long time, though. I shall not be able to blog from February till May, due to exams, but I try to do my best to present the ideas….as much as I can.

I have had always been thoughtful for Social entrepreneurship, the Change… to the society, in the society… and actually in the societies all over the world. I hope this blog will also act as an Experience-Diary, where I could collect my findings, various experience about the life, about the things that I come across.

:-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

